Adds the ability for users to control the default CMS preview mode and size for their login
Adds the ability for users to control the default CMS preview mode and size for their login.
When managing a user or a user views their profile in the CMS they will see the ability to toggle which preview mode is their default preview mode, after changing this the user will be asked to reload the cms to update the setting.
The default preview mode is set to "content", you can change this in your config by setting the UserPreviewPreference.DefaultMode setting to one of the following: "content", "split" or "preview".
UserPreviewPreference: DefaultMode: "split"
Module rating system helping users find modules that are well supported. For more on how the rating system works visit Module standards
Score not correct? Let us know there is a problem